Finke Desert Race

Of the 128 entries in this years Finke Desert Race, we had the following members enter: Graham Tickner/Bodie Tickner, Bruce Muir/Brendan Foley, Tim Margitich/Pam Margitich, Ben Nixon/Tom Margitich, Toby Whateley/Simon Herrmann, and Tony Whateley/Mark Petersen.

Mixed results were had by these competitors, with hard luck stories coming back to be told around campfires at various events.

more here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s