2013 AGM Awards

A great evening was had by all attending our AGM in December 2013.

Awards given out on the night were:

Club Person of Year                   Ian Mathison

Driver of Year                             Ivan Schmocker

Navigator of Year (tie)                Steven Vanstone/Curtis Randall

Rookie of Year                           Sam Vanstone

Presidents Trophy                     Bob Temby

Peter Reiman Junior Trophy     Curtis Randall

Chris Parry Buddha Trophy       Graeme Randall

L & J Participation Trophy          Curtis Randall/Clive Randall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s