2014 SAORRA Awards Night


Congratulations to the following members,  who were rewarded for their efforts throughout the 2014 OffRoad Racing Season.

James Madden – 2nd Outright Driver        Paul Frank – 2nd Outright Navigator

1st in Pro Class                                       1st in Pro Class

Sam Danielle  – 3rd Outright Driver

Sam Vanstone – 4th Outright Driver       Steven Vanstone – 3rd Outright Navigator

                            1st Super 1650 Class                                  1st Super 1650 Class

Clive Randall – 3rd Super 1650 Class

Brett Reimann – 3rd class 4