2013 GRKCC members – SAORRA Award Winners



2013 SAORRA Awards Night


We must congratulate the following members of GRKCC, who received awards on the night for their efforts throughout the 2013 OffRoad Racing Season.


Ivan Schmocker – 3rd Pro Class Driver

Sam Vanstone – 2nd Super 1650 Driver

Graham Randall – 2nd Extreme 2WD

Brett Reimann – 3rd Extreme 2WD


Sam Vanstone – Rookie of Year


Steven Vanstone – 1st Super 1650 Navigator

Curtis Randall – 2nd Extreme 2WD Navigator


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s