GRKCC office bearers 2012

President Blake Smith

Vice president Toby Reimann

Secretary Ian Mathison

Treasurer Julie Burridge

Assistant secretary/treasurer Meg Gosden

Committee Peter Cousins, Clive Randall, Brett Reimann, Paul Frank

SAORRA Ivan Schmocker, Jamie Simpson

State council Meg Gosden

Offroad panel James Madden, Bob Temby

Publicity Meg Gosden, Julie Burridge

Track committee Clive Randall, Bill Gower, Sam Danielle, Brett Reimann, Paul Frank, Louis Seidel

Property officer Clive Randall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s