GRKCC Office Bearers 2013

President                        Blake Smith

Vice President               Brett Reimann

Secretary                        Ian Mathison

Treasurer                       Julie Burridge

Assistant Sec/Treas     Chris Thorne

Committee                      Peter Terrison, Gary Curtis, James Madden, Paul Frank

SAORRA                         Ian Mathison, Gary Curtis

State Council                 Meg Gosden

Off Road Panel             Bob Temby, Ian Mathison  (proxy – Sam Daniele)

Publicity                         Meg Gosden, Julie Burridge

Track Committee         Clive Randall, Paul Frank, Sam Daniele, Peter Cousins,

Brett Reimann, Blake Smith, Toby Reimann

Property Officer           Clive Randall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s