2017 AGM Update

At the AGM gathering, in December 2017, a small group of people celebrated the end of the racing season.

Trophy recipients were (although not all were present):

Peter Reimann Junior Trophy: Shaydon Witmitz

Buddha Trophy: John Smith

Rookie of Year: Adam Bierl

Club Person of  2017: Darrin Jocey-Prior

Presidents Trophy: Grant Manion

Driver/Navigator of 2017: Toby Whateley/Simon Herrmann

Congratulations to the recipients, they are not awarded lightly.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s